Yes, you can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your monthly subscription at any time. You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
How will I be charged?
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
What happens when I delete my account?
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be cancelled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
How do refunds work?
We issue refunds to Yearly plans only. Upon request, we will issue a refund for the remaining period of your subscription. We do not issue refunds for monthly plans.
Is Enterprise plan really unlimited? What is your fair usage policy?
We have a fair usage policy but regular users rarely go over the threshold. Our threshold limits are more than sufficient for most users. Certain limitations are in place to deter automated or robotic behavior and keep our service safe from potential misuse and abuse.
Why isn't my transaction going through?
If you are experiencing a problem with your transactions, please contact us with details about which country you're in. PayPal has certain restrictions for payments within specific countries. We will get back to you with a suitable alternative payment method.